Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

only a NEEDLE source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2021

They were very knowledgeable about my type of area rug and the type of upholstery on my furniture. I would definitely recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Landis source icon for review

Published May 30 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Randall Thompson source icon for review

Published May 29 2021

Chris was very professional, arrived on time and provided a reasonable estimate for the work. Service was performed as described.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Adam Brahler source icon for review

Published May 28 2021

Super nice guy!!! Did a fabulous job and great with our high traffic areas and pet stains :) smells really good!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

M Merri source icon for review

Published May 07 2021

Excellent service. Was able to get scheduled within 48 hours of calling during busy season. The dirty water the cleaner pulled out of the rug was impressive. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Rose source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2021

Chris was on time, very friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the cleaning process for our furniture. He worked efficiently and quickly. Did a great job. I would definitely recommend Chris and the blue line Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Natalie Krajacic source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2021

Chris is extremely professional and so knowledgeable about cleaning and what products to best use for specific needs in your home. Highly recommend this company for every cleaning need you have!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Betsy Moffitt source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2021

I decided to try Chem Dry after using other steam cleaning previously and cleaning it myself the last time. My carpets got really clean. Most all of the spots came out, there was no stinky wet smell and my carpets are dry today. The figuring out how much to spend...three tiers...I bought the basic package and added the purt..4 gallons cost $75 each less the $25 discount on the first gallon. Because of the pet stains it was worth it. Chris worked very hard and I’m very pleased.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lindsay Kegler source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE